





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 3

IMN 208_03

S1GP - Q2

Classification

Pos	Nbr.	Rider	r	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas		AUT	AMF	Schruf Racing	KTM	8	1:00.475	8	-	-	68,041
2	1	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	— (GER	DMSB	Team Undici	ТМ	6	1:00.620	6	00.145	00.145	67,879
3	3	BONNAL Steve	F	FRA	FFM	TSV Racing Factory Team TM Cc	TM	9	1:00.844	9	00.369	00.224	67,629
4	15	AVILA CORTES Julen	E	ESP	RFME	KTM MTR	KTM	8	1:00.933	8	00.458	00.089	67,530
5	121	SITNIANSKY Milan		CZE	ACCR		Honda	9	1:01.209	5	00.734	00.276	67,225
6	114	FRECH Eddy	— (GER	DMSB		KTM	8	1:01.670	7	01.195	00.461	66,723
7	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	I I	ITA	FMI	BRT Honda Redmoto	Honda	6	1:01.784	3	01.309	00.114	66,600
8	106	JOANNIDIS Nico	— (GER	DMSB		TM	7	1:02.060	7	01.585	00.276	66,304
9	96	KAIVERS Romain	E E	BEL	FMB	TSV Racing Factory Team TM Cc	TM	7	1:02.335	3	01.860	00.275	66,011

Race start: 31/05/2025 14:30:00

Race finish: 31/05/2025 14:43:07

N. 32 - 106 - 121 BEST LAPTIME DELERTED FOR TRACK LIMIT

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:45

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso

(Martine and a second second

Clerk of the Course: Christian Haecker

Chief Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria